[NMCycling] New Mexico CX Series Champions CORRECTION

Jeff Huser via Bike-racers bike-racers at mailman.swcp.com
Fri Jan 5 19:15:19 MST 2018

Correction in the Mens Open, Kyle is the Champion.  Fortunato did not
complete a total of 6 races it seems 

Results for the NMCX series are posted on https://www.crossresults.com/nmcx
.   As per our series rules, http://www.nmcyclocross.com/info   the best of
8 races go towards the series overall points count.   2 races, (Regional
Championship and the Finale) also being worth 1.5X points.  Racers had to
have completed a minimum of 6 races to be eligible for the championship.  


Congrats to our Series Champions!


Tanya Bettis

Jack Hawkins

Zoe Colfax

Jason Church

Laura Fallen 

Chris Dineen

Nathan Masek

Jimmy Day

Kim Bear

Dora Cde Baca

Julie McCollough

Phillip Neis

Patrick Roddy




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://mailman.swcp.com/pipermail/bike-racers/attachments/20180105/309871ba/attachment.html>

More information about the Bike-racers mailing list