Results for the NMCX series are posted on .   As per our series rules,   the best of 8 races go towards the series overall points count.   2 races, (Regional Championship and the Finale) also being worth 1.5X points.  Racers had to have completed a minimum of 6 races to be eligible for the championship. 


Congrats to our Series Champions!

Fortunato Ferrara

Tanya Bettis

Jack Hawkins

Zoe Colfax

Jason Church

Laura Fallen

Chris Dineen

Nathan Masek

Jimmy Day

Kim Bear

Dora Cde Baca

Julie McCollough

Phillip Neis

Patrick Roddy